Members directory

LogoCompanyWebsiteChapter
Asia Insurance www.asiainsurance.com.kh Cambodia
Auskhmer auskhmer.com Cambodia
B2B Cambodia www.b2b-cambodia.com Cambodia
Beyond Interiors beyondinteriors.biz Cambodia
botanik essence www.botanikessence.com Cambodia
Cambodia Airports www.cambodia-airports.com Cambodia
Cambodian SingMeng Telemedia Co., Ltd. smtelemedia.com Cambodia
Camcona Trading (Cambodia) Co., Ltd www.camconabms.com Cambodia
Campu Lonpac Insurance Plc www.campulonpac.com.kh Cambodia
Car4you Co., Ltd. car4you.com.kh Cambodia
Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group carlsonrezidor.com Cambodia
Cellcard www.cellcard.com.kh Cambodia
Cellier D'Asie www.facebook.com/celliersdasie/ Cambodia
Daun Penh Food & Beverage Co. Ltd. Daun Penh Food & Beverage Cambodia
DFDL www.dfdl.com Cambodia
DFS dfs.com/tgalleria-angkor Cambodia
E Security Services Co. Ltd. ess-security.com.kh Cambodia
EPENH CO. LTD. epenh.com Cambodia
G. Gear Co. Ltd. ggear.com.kh Cambodia
Kim Cuong Mattress Ltd. Co. nemkimcuong.vn Cambodia
Medicom Co., Ltd. medicom.com.kh Cambodia
Putih Khmer Import Co., Ltd. www.putihkhmerimport.com Cambodia
RS Residence rsresidence.com.kh Cambodia
SiteMinder www.siteminder.com Cambodia
Smart Axiata Company www.smart.com.kh Cambodia
Travel Click www.travelclick.com Cambodia
Knai Bang Chatt Resort knaibangchatt.com Kep
Mayura Hill Resort www.mayurahillresort.com Mondulkiri
Swisscontact/Swiss Foundatin for Technical Cooperation www.swisscontact.org NGO
Almond Hotel www.almondhotel.com.kh Phnom Penh
Amanjaya Phnom Penh amanjaya-pancam-hotel.com Phnom Penh
Amber House amber-kh.com Phnom Penh
Anik Boutique Hotel anikboutiquehotels.com Phnom Penh
Arunreas Hotel www.arunreas.com Phnom Penh
Cambodian Country Club www.cambodian-country-club.com Phnom Penh
Dara Airport City Hotel & Spa www.darahotels.asia Phnom Penh
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel www.doubleleafhotel.com Phnom Penh
Frangipani Villa Hotels www.frangipanihotel.com Phnom Penh
G Mekong Hotel www.gmekonghotel.com Phnom Penh
Garden City Hotel gardencityhotel.com.kh Phnom Penh
Grand Central Hotel Phnom Penh
Green Palace Hotel www.greenpalacehotel.com Phnom Penh
Himawari Hotel & Apartment www.himawarihotel.com Phnom Penh
Hotel Cambodiana www.hotelcambodiana.com.kh Phnom Penh
Intercontinental Phnom Penh www.ihg.com/intercontinental/phnompenh Phnom Penh
Mito Hotel mitohotel.com Phnom Penh
Monsoon Boutique Hotel www.monsoonhotel.com Phnom Penh
NagaWorld Phnom Penh www.nagaworld.com Phnom Penh
PALACE GATE palacegatepp.com Phnom Penh
PSE Institute of Hospitality & Tourism www.facebook.com/PSEISoHT Phnom Penh
Raffles Hotel Le Royal www.raffles.com/phnompenh Phnom Penh
RichLy Boutique Hotel & Hostel www.richlyhotel.com Phnom Penh
Rosewood Phnom Penh www.rosewoodhotels.com/en/phnom-penh Phnom Penh
Royal Inn www.royal-inn.net Phnom Penh
Skyline Boutique Hotel www.skyline.com.kh Phnom Penh
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra www.sofitel.com/6526 Phnom Penh
Sokha Phnom Penh Hotel sokhahotels.com/phnompenh Phnom Penh
Starts Hotel (Cambodia) Corporation www.starts.co.jp/cambodia Phnom Penh
Sun and Moon Urban Hotel www.sunandmoonhotel.com Phnom Penh
Sunway Hotel phnompenh.sunwayhotels.com Phnom Penh
Tea House Hotel www.theteahouse.asia Phnom Penh
THE BALÉ PHNOM PENH www.thebalephnompenh.com Phnom Penh
The Pavilion Hotel - intimate urban oasis - phnom penh www.thepavilion.asia Phnom Penh
The Plantation Urban Resort & Spa www.theplantation.asia Phnom Penh
Grand Diamond City Hotel & Casino www.grandexclusive.com/granddiamondcity/ Poipet
Terres Rouges Collection terresrougescollection.com/ Ratanakiri
Amansara Hotel www.aman.com/ Siem Reap
Anantara Angkor Resort & Spa angkor.anantara.com Siem Reap
Angkor Century Resort & Spa www.angkorcentury.com Siem Reap
Angkor Holiday Hotel www.angkorholidayhotel.com Siem Reap
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa www.angkormiracle.com Siem Reap
Angkor Palace Resort & Spa angkorpalaceresort.com Siem Reap
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel www.babyelephant.asia Siem Reap
Belmond La Residence d'Angkor www.belmond.com/LaResidence D'Angkor Siem Reap
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa www.boreiangkor.com Siem Reap
Courtyard by Marriott Siem Reap Resport www.marriott.com Siem Reap
Ecole d'HĂ´tellerie et de Tourisme Paul Dubrule www.ecolepauldubrule.org Siem Reap
EGBOK Mission Incorporated, NFP EGBOKmission.org Siem Reap
FCC Hotel & Restaurants fcccambodia.com/ Siem Reap
Heritage Suites Hotel www.heritagesuiteshotel.com Siem Reap
Jaya House River Park Siem Reap jayahouseriverparksiemreap.com Siem Reap
Landing Gold Villa landinggoldvilla.com/ Siem Reap
Le Meridien Angkor www.lemeridienangkor.com Siem Reap
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel www.lemongrassandgingerhotel.com Siem Reap
Maison 557 www.maison577.com Siem Reap
Memoire d'Angkor www.memoiredangkor.com Siem Reap
Navutu Dream Resort & Spa www.navutudreams.com Siem Reap
Nita By Vo www.nitabyvo.com Siem Reap
Park Hyatt www.siemreap.park.hyatt.com Siem Reap
Phum Baitang Zannier www.phumbaitang.com Siem Reap
Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor www.raffles.com/siemreap Siem Reap
Rambutan Hotel & Resort www.rambutans.info Siem Reap
Resort La Villa Loti www.resortlavillaloti.com Siem Reap
River Village Manor www.rivervillagemanor.com Siem Reap
Rosy Guesthouse rosyguesthouse.com Siem Reap
Sakmut Boutique Hotel www.sakmutboutiquehotel.com Siem Reap
Sala Bai Hotel School salabai.com/html/ Siem Reap
Sala Lodges www.salalodges.com Siem Reap
Sarai Resort & Spa www.sarairesort.com Siem Reap
Shinta Mani Hotel www.shintamani.com Siem Reap